Stadtparteivorstand

Funktion

Titel, Vorname, Zuname

Anschrift

Telefonnummer / Handy

Email-Adresse

Obmann

Mag. Wilhelm Schreiber

Freiligrathgasse 1

02746  2385
0664  5304637

wschreiber@kstp.at

1. Stellvertreter

Markus Holzer  

Reith 7

 

0650 3150714

 

 

maholzer@aon.at

 

2. Stellvertreter

Andreas Fertner

Bretschneiderstr. 54

0676  9166882

andreas.fertner@kstp.at

Finanzreferent

Margarete Hirn

Burgerfeldsiedlung II/8

02746  5169
0664  7912200

m.hirn@aon.at

Finanzprüfer

Notburga Winter

Siedlung St. Martin 15

0664 5009131

notburga.winter@gmx.at

Finanzprüfer

Richard Kuchar

Obere Hauptstr. 28

0664  3818281

richard.kuchar@styx.at

Schriftführer

 

 

 

 

 

Schriftführer Stellv.

 

 

 

 

Homepage, Social Media

Markus Franzl

Bahnhofstr. 25a

0676 7773183

markus.franzl@hotmail.com

Plakatständer

Markus Franzl

Bahnhofstr. 25a

0676 7773183 

markus.franzl@hotmail.com 

Schaukästen

Engelbert Kraushofer

Altenburg 11

02746  8351
0676 81037549

engelbert.kraushofer@evn.at

Vorstandsmitglied

Johann Grassmann

Wielandsberg 9

02746  5054
0676  4178950

grassi1@aon.at

Vorstandsmitglied

Alfred Zauner

Wolkersberg 1

02746  4259
0664  2614228

alfzauner@gmx.at

Vorstandsmitglied

Leopold Franzl

Bahnhofstr. 25a

0664 4014183

office@gasthof-franzl.com

Vorstandsmitglied

Robert Hollaus

Kreisbachtal 20

0699  11872223
02746  2709

mariahollaus@gmx.at

Vorstandsmitglied

Engelbert Kraushofer

Altenburg 11

02746  8351
0676  81037549

engelbert.kraushofer@evn.at

Vorstandsmitglied

Herbert Köberl

Lilienfelder Str. 52/3/3

02746  3264
0664  3077314

herbert.koeberl@a1.net

Vorstandsmitglied

DI Matthias Molterer

Wasenmühle 11

0699  10281784
02742  292 3202

matthias.molterer@gmx.at

Vorstandsmitglied

Hanspeter Scheiber

Siedlerstr. 28

02746  4954
0676  81038955

hanspeter.scheiber@evn.at

Vorstandsmitglied

Notburga Winter

Siedlung St. Martin 15a

02746  4291
0664  5009131

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Simon Obermayer

Kendlgraben 8

0680 3203015 

simon.obermayer92@gmx.at

Vorstandsmitglied

Markus Hammerl

Giesserweg 12

0676 3371092

markus.hammer@noel.gv.at

NÖ AAB

Mag. Wilhelm Schreiber

Freiligrathgasse 1

02746  2385
0664  5304637

wschreiber@kstp.at

NÖ Bauernbund

Franz Bertl

Pömmern 4

02746  2413
0676 6676302

bertl@hoflieferanten.at

NÖ Wirtschaftsbund

Mag. Gert Dieterich

Obere Hauptstr. 7

02746  2223

g.dieterich@medizinmann.cc

 

NÖ Seniorenbund

Walter Schmid

Schlossallee 33

0664 4167454

schmidwalter@kstp.at

 

Junge ÖVP NÖ

Markus Franzl

Bahnhofstr. 25a

0676 7773183

markus.franzl@hotmail.com

Klubobmann

Andreas Fertner

Bretschneiderstr. 54

0664  4167454

andreas.fertner@kstp.at

Klubobmann Stellv.

Markus Holzer

Reith 7

0650 3150714

maholzer@aon.at

Gesch. Gemeinderat

Andreas Fertner

Bretschneiderstr. 54

0676  9166882

andreas.fertner@kstp.at

Gesch. Gemeinderat

Markus Holzer  

 

Reith 7

0650 3150714

maholzer@aon.at

TBO

Leopold Renz

Siedlerstr.31

02746  2437
0664  4647140

leopold.renz@noel.gv.at